Follow My New Blog: Science Snapshot

Please switch and join me on my new blog Science Snapshot! It’s my latest project – one academic scientific paper is picked per day, and I write about it from a general ¬†science background, explaining all the types of science going on across the world. http://www.sciencesnapshot.wordpress.com

2 comments on “Follow My New Blog: Science Snapshot

  1. Tinoco, Moacir says:

    Writing up the literature review in the first year really makes all the difference!!

    • Anne Chang says:

      It really does! My specific department didn’t make me, but I saw people in other departments doing it and realized it would save me a lot of trouble later! That said, don’t forget to update it later with papers published between when you first wrote it and when you submit!

Leave a Reply

